Newly Released 'Daredevil' Character Poster

Season one of Marvel's Daredevil will premiere with thirteen one-hour episodes in 4K on April 10, 2015 at 12:01 AM PT in all territories where Netflix is available. Now, for your viewing pleasure, they've released a character poster featuring; Foggy Nelson, Karen Page, Matt Murdock, Claire Temple and Wilson Fisk. To get a better look, I cropped each character so you can check them out a little better (after the jump).

Blinded as a young boy but imbued with extraordinary senses, Matt Murdock (Charlie Cox) fights against injustice by day as a lawyer, and by night as the Super Hero “Daredevil” in modern day Hell's Kitchen, New York City.

The cast includes:
-Charlie Cox as Matt Murdock / Daredevil
-Vincent D’Onofrio as Wilson Fisk
-Rosario Dawson as Claire Temple
-Deborah Ann Woll as Karen Page
-Elden Henson as Foggy Nelson
-Vondie Curtis Hall as Ben Ulrich
-Scott Glenn as Stick
-Ayelet Zurer as Vanessa Marianna
-Bob Gunton and Leland Owlsey
-Toby Leonard Moore as Wesley

We don't want to blind you with more info but,
Marvel’s Daredevil is one of the best known properties of the street level heroes and will be the the first of four epic live-action adventure series (Marvel’s A.K.A. Jessica Jones, Marvel’s Iron Fist, and Marvel’s Luke Cage, all leading up to the teaming of the main characters in Marvel’s The Defenders) that delves into the backstory of how Matt Murdock evolves into Daredevil.
Marvel’s first original series on Netflix is Executive Produced by series Showrunner Steven S. DeKnight (“Spartacus”, “Buffy: The Vampire Slayer”, “Angel”) and Drew Goddard ( "Cabin in the Woods," "Lost," "Buffy The Vampire Slayer", in addition to writing the first two episodes of Daredevil), along with Jeph Loeb (“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” “Smallville,” “Heroes”), who also serves as Marvel’s Head of Television. The series is produced by Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios for Netflix.

-Larissa Mrykalo