'Walking Dead' soundtrack announced

AMC just announced that it has partnered with Republic Records and will be releasing The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack -- Vol. 1 in stores and online retailers this March 19.

According to AMC, it is currently available for pre-order on the iTunes Store and will be "proves essential listening for viewers and zombie enthusiasts everywhere." Also, those who pre-order the soundtrack will instantly receive a download of Jamie N Commons' "Lead Me Home."

The soundtrack includes two tracks that we’ve already heard in Season 3: Beth and Maggie’s fireside folk tune, "The Parting Glass" and the bluesy "Love Bug."

Here is the entire list of zombitastic tunes:

1. Jamie N Commons - "Lead Me Home"
2. Bear McCreary - "Main Title Theme Song" (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast - "You Are The Wilderness"
4. Baby Bee - "Love Bug"
5. Fink - "Warm Shadow" (Dactyl Remix)
6. Of Monsters And Men - "Sinking Man"
7. Emily Kinney and Lauren Cohan (Beth & Maggie Greene)- "The Parting Glass"
8. Delta Spirit - "Running"

Let us know if you’ll be purchasing the tunes and also, what you think!

-Larissa Mrykalo